Taylor the Great

My dear friend, Taylor Phillips, is staying with me this summer in Stillwater, and she’s also going to spend some time serving in Canada! So, naturally she wanted to create a prayer card! What better than to put pictures on a prayer card! We spent some time in my backyard and in downtown Stillwater. It was really fun and luckily the weather was pretty nice. We had a fun shoot and I think they turned out pretty great! I’m so excited that some of my pictures are on actual material!

  

3 responses to “Taylor the Great

Leave a Reply

